Throwing a Baby Shower

Recently I found out that a good friend of mine is pregnant with her second child. We don’t know officially what the sex is, but I keep thinking that it’s a boy….we’ll see!

Anyhow, she asked me and another friend to host her baby shower. I am going to be detailing the process along the way, so tune in!

As a starter here are some websites I have found which have already helped me with the baby shower planning.

Baby Shower Planning Checklist from Real Simple

Baby Shower Etiquette from Real Simple

Martha Stewart Baby Shower Ideas

The Bump – Website about Pregnancy, Baby Showers, etc.

Baby Favor Ideas

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

