Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

I got a small tube of this wonderful product from a friend of mine for Christmas. Soon after I bought myself this “big” bottle.

The main thing that I notice with this moisturizer is that it feels like it penetrates deeply and moisturizes more than just the top layer of my skin. I find this to be true with the Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter as well. These formulations just seem to absorb better.

My skin always feels softer after I use this product and I don’t have to use a lot of it. I am a big fan!

All though it is recommended by many that you use products 2x per day, I have not found that to be good for my face. (The 3 steps of the Clinique series used every day makes my face drier.) I use this product at night before I go to bed only.

Also, I haven’t noticed “lasting benefits” meaning while this does moisturize my face, its more of a maintenance product than a product to create vast improvement.

Ratings: 4.5 out of 5

Pros: fast absorbing and non-greasy, deep moisture penetration,softens skin, affordable, a little goes a long way.

Cons: not a naturally based product, small bottle. (Not really that much in the way of cons.)

Price: $24

Where to Shop: www.clinique.com, www.amazon.com, Clinique counters in department stores.

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

  1. […] well. The clarifying lotion leaves my face tingling, and does exfoliate my skin a bit. Finally the moisturizer, which is my favorite does a great job. The moisture seems to penetrate deeply and leaves my skin […]

Leave a Reply

