Nine West – Purse

First off, I love purses and bags. I have loved them since I was 5 years old. Shoes and bags are my weakness.

This weekend I went shopping and stumbled upon this great purse at Ross. I have been wanting to get a smaller purse like this for when I go out and don’t need all of the things I normally bring. The only problem is, I think a lot of purses in this style are unattractive or boring. I think that this Nine West bag nails it!

I think the two zippers may this bag look cute instead of boring. The bag is very functional too, it has the two obvious outer pockets (which are big enough for lip gloss, cell phone, etc) and there is an inner zipper pocket as well.

I am not going to bother giving this bag a rating system, or going over the pros and cons.

If you are interested in other Nine West products you can go to: www.ninewest.com or you can visit www.amazon.com.

Happy shopping!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

