EOS Boost Complete Care Hand and Body Lotion

I bought this at Walgreens because I needed a moisturizer. I bought it mostly because was 90% natural and paraben free, cheap and I liked the bottle. This is not a heavy moisturizer like Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter.

I usually use this at night before I go to bed, when I wake up the lotion is fully absorbed and my skin is relatively soft and moisturized. I would prefer my daily moisturizer to be a bit richer though. The main thing I don’t like is that the cream takes awhile to fully sink in/absorb and in the meantime my skin feels a bit greasy. If you are looking for a cheap moisturizer this is a decent choice.

Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pros: 90% natural and paraben free, hypoallergenic, not tested on animals, no animal byproducts, cheap, pretty bottle, keeps my skin soft and pretty moisturized, easily spread formula – almost too easy.

Cons: The moisture takes awhile to fully absorb and leaves skin feeling slightly  greasy until it does absorb. The scent is nice until it is on my skin, luckily the scent is not very strong. The pump is pretty strong and I have accidentally gotten cream on my floor, etc when using this.

I may buy this again because of how natural the product is, but I will probably search for a better moisturizer.

Price: $8-$15

Where to Shop: www.amazon.com,store.evolutionofsmooth.com Walgreens, CVS

Tagged ,

One thought on “EOS Boost Complete Care Hand and Body Lotion

  1. […] I have been using a sugar scrub on my two arms and my right leg and then moisturizing with EOS . I have been using my normal routine on my left leg. Meaning – washing it and moisturizing […]

Leave a Reply

