Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter

Last Christmas I asked one of my best friends, who takes really good care of her skin, for moisturizer. For Christmas I got a fabulous collection of Clinique products. This moisturizer is one of my favorites.

Rating: 4 out of 5

Pros: Thick and packs heavy moisture, and since it absorbs extremely well it leaves the skin feeling soft without the residual greasy feeling of many other moisturizers. This moisturizer doesn’t have a strong scent, (I am not into strongly scented products.)

Cons: It is pretty expensive, which makes me use it less… Because the cream is so thick it can be harder to spread, but the fact that it is so rich is also one of the pros.

Note: As I said above, the price of replacing this fabulous cream keeps me from using it on a regular basis. However, I ran across some reviews on amazon from people who have used this on a regular basis. Those reviews said that this product kept their skin feeling wonderful throughout the summer months.

Price: $26-$37  (Unless there is a sale on Amazon, the official Clinique site is cheaper in this case.)

Where to Shop: Clinique counter in malls, http://www.clinique.com, http://www.amazon.com

Here is a link directly to the amazon page:
Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter

  1. pearlessence says:

    Didn’t even know Clinique had body butter. And I have so many Clinique products! Thanks for the heads up 🙂

  2. […] is Keratosis Pilaris?”) Awhile ago I decided I was going to pitt my Lerosett and my Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter against my Keratosis Pilaris, (KP) for short. After following my original plan for a few days, I […]

Leave a Reply

