Lerosett Clay Mask by Gunilla of Sweden

I bought this mask because a friend of mine recommended it. I LOVE it. It is an organic clay mask. I tend to use it as a pimple remover/reducer, but I have used it as a full on mask as well and I loved it for that too! I always use this overnight on pimples, and it works great.

I love how the mask feels when it starts to dry because I can feel it pulling and tightening the skin. I have very clear skin, but from the reviews I have read online, Lerosett is extremely effective in clearing up Acne, especially cystic acne.

Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (It would be 5 out of 5 if it was cheaper.)

Pros: works great, feels great, the tube lasts a long time, oil free, organic, no added chemicals, comprehensive information available at http://www.gunillaofsweden.com

Cons: somewhat expensive, not available in stores

Price: $35

Where to shop: http://www.amazon.com, http://www.gunillaofsweden.com

(As a note, when you buy from the official website you are usually put on an autobill program. This is very easy to get out of, simply call them and they will take you off autobill.)

Gunilla of Sweden Lerosett Organic Acne Treatment / Mask 2.5 oz

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Lerosett Clay Mask by Gunilla of Sweden

  1. […] out my post “What is Keratosis Pilaris?”) Awhile ago I decided I was going to pitt my Lerosett and my Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter against my Keratosis Pilaris, (KP) for short. After […]

Leave a Reply

