Botanica Day Spa (Clearwater, FL)

Image from http://www.botanicadayspa.com. Go to their website for more information and pictures.

Botanica Day Spa is beautiful spa located on Fort Harrison near Drew in Clearwater, Fl.

I first started going to Botanica years ago after a few of my friends recommended it. Since I first tried it, I have gone back many times. Included in the services I have received are: waxing, facials, Shellac manicure, and massages. (The Brazilians from Botanica are stellar, no way I will go anywhere else for that – ever!)

I personally know the owner, Gen, she takes a very active role in the spa. (She gives the best facials, waxing, etc!)

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars.

Pros: Fantastic service, cleanliness, friendliness, relaxing environment, etc.

Cons: Slightly pricey, but not more so than any other high end spa. (I think it is worth the price.) [I could easily spend all of my money at Botanica.]

Address: 123 North Fort Harrison Avenue, Clearwater, FL 33755

Phone Number: (727) 441-1711 ‎

Website: www.botanicadayspa.com

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Botanica Day Spa (Clearwater, FL)

  1. […] Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars. (It might have gotten 4 stars if I was so spoiled by Botanica Day Spa.) […]

Leave a Reply

