Olay Complete – All day UV moisturizer – SPF 15 (sensitive skin)

  

Rating: 3 out of 5

I bought this moisturizer because I need something cheap. I couldn’t afford to buy my normal $50 moisturizer and I was feeling bad because I wasn’t taking care of my skin.

It is definitely good in a pinch and the SPF is enough for my daily habits. The moisturizer doesn’t have as much staying power as my $50 moisturizer so I have to reapply it multiple times during the day, but it is so cheap I don’t find myself wincing every time I use it.

I keep a small refillable bottle in my purse so I can use it whenever my face feels dry.

Pros: It is VERY affordable. It comes with SPF.

Cons: The moisture doesn’t last as long as I’d like so I have reapply frequently. I don’t like using it at night because of the SPF.

Price: $7 – $11

Where to shop: Publix, Walgreens, Amazon.com, etc.

Olay Complete All Day UV Moisturizer, SPF 15, Sensitive Skin, 6 Ounce (Pack of 2)

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

