Jar Candle, Water Lily 14.5 oz

Rating: 5 out of 5

These jar candles are available at WalMart and they are cheap (I don’t remember the exact cost.) There is a large selection of scents, so that you can choose the one the best appeals to you. I love the Water Lily scent, and as an added bonus the candle color goes perfectly in my bathroom.

I love soaking in the tub and the dim light of this candle is perfect!

Pros: It has a great scent that doesn’t give me a headache. (I am very sensitive to fragrances.) The candle is large so it will last a long time. You don’t need to buy a candle holder, because the glass container it comes in is perfect!

Cons: None that I know of!

Shop for this product at : WalMart

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

